Zur Homepage

Camping Sabbiadoro

Campingplatzfotos
Camping Sabbiadoro Camping Sabbiadoro
Allgemeine Angaben

Auf Camping Sabbiadoro in Avola (Syrakus) campen Sie mit der CampingCard ACSI in der Nebensaison schon für €20,- pro Nacht. Auf einem der 150 Tourplätze verbleiben Sie im Zeitraum 01-01-2019 - 15-07-2019 und 16-09-2019 - 31-12-2019 mit Rabatt. Auf diesem Campingplatz wird außer der CampingCard ACSI auch die ACSI Club ID (Legitimationsersatz) akzeptiert.

Ein langer und schmaler Zufahrtsweg führt zu einem schönen Camping in einem tropischen, botanischen Garten am herrlichen Golf mit Sandstrand. Modernes Sanitär. Ideale Lage für den Ausflug nach Siracusa, Noto und Cava Grande.

  • 20
  • 3379

Akzeptanzzeitraum

Juli 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
August 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Oktober 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Dezember 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Auch in der Nebensaison günstiger campen? Bestellen Sie die CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz offen / CampingCard ACSI nicht akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz geschlossen

31 Ihr Urlaubszeitraum

Campingplätze in der Umgebung

Detaillierte Informationen über den Campingplatz
Bitte warten Sie noch einen Moment, die Seite lädt noch ...

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 7,3

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen
Sanitäranlagen
7,8
Personal
7,1
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
7,4
Kinderfreundlichkeit
6,5
Unterhaltung
9,0
Sporteinrichtungen
6,1
Essen und Trinken
7,2
Umgebung
7,7

Ejlif Petrat-Laursen, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2019

8,2

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Eine Gruppe Freunde

A Fantastic place, but with a smal road the last 500 meters. Place is fantastic with new Sanitary Facilities. The Staff is very Kind and helpfull. We enjoyed the place, and the good food ind the little restaurant.
The Drinkingwater is very good.

Juliet Marland, auf diesem Campingplatz im März 2018

5,9

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

What a shame this camp site offers poor toilet facilities with what seems a new toilet block which has been overly designed with automatic lights and automatic toilet flushing which do not work properly, most frustrating after sunset! There is no hot water to be had and 1 shower for ACSI members which is the disabled shower.
Camp site owner not at all friendly as I had to keep asking for the gate to the beach to be opened, no information about the area and very expensive internet.

Access is tricky but ok if you take it slowly, long caravans (we have an Eriba Triton) could be tricky

Forget all those things and it is a lovely campsite with beautiful flowers and trees in a great location for Syracuse, Noto, Noto Antica and walks in Cava Grande, Vendecari Nature Reserve and Pantalica canyons.

We stayed 8 nights as the location was so good

Glennys, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2017

5,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Extremely disappointed with this campsite. The pitches for Acsi clients were very small and tightly packed and very dark,too many trees, there were not enough toilets and showers for the size of the site, there was no hot water for hand washing and neither for the washing up or the laundry sinks and only one token shower a day but if that wasn't enough the office staff were extremely rude and decided not to accept credit cards as from 1st Sept. The standard of the campsites on Sicily is much lower than in the rest of Italy and they need big improvements. We left earlier than planned. Won't go back.

Gill Goodwillie, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2017

7,5

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

This is a lovely site, full of flowers and flowering shrubs. A wide selection of trees provide shade and enhance the visual appearance. The site is managed professionally​ and is well maintained.You do need to mention that as an ACSI member you are entitled to the chip that is reloaded on a daily basis that gives you 2 hot showers per unit. It has a delightful beach with soft white sand and safe sea swimming. The low terraces have a great seaview although loses the sun earlier than some pitches in the higher level.

Brian, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2016

8,5

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

A tight entrance to this site opens up to plenty of pitches with welcome shade. Access to a public beach. On-site bar/restaurant popular with most campers. Very handy for visits to Syracuse and Mount Etna.

The Bableys, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2015

8,8

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

A fabulous riot of colour welcomes you to this site, situated on a small sandy cove. Planted with mediterranean and sub tropical plants and trees, this is probably one of the most attractive and best kept sites we've ever stayed on. The beach was clean and quiet when we were here in June, and a little busier at weekends when the locals came down. The sanitary block is ultra modern and was nearing completion when we were there, with an additional row of showers being added at one end. Hot showers are cash or token with a rechargeable chip and a shower a day per person is included with ACSI. All showers also work on cold - no token needed. Toilets had seats and lids. The motorhome service point was the best design we've seen and very clean. Pitches are a mixture of types, with those on terraces near the bay having the best views. We had no problem getting onto one of these in our 7m motorhome, although larger outfits would need to pitch higher up. The access road is quite narrow but does have places where two vehicles could pass. The nearest supermarkets are a 10 minute cycle away and there's a small onsite shop. The owners do speak English but appreciate guests having a go at Italian! We recommend this site.

Joseph Carlevaris, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2014

8,6

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

During our Canadian winter my wife and I like to recall one of our favourite campsites. Very very clean campground! Toilets and showers also super clean and great hot water. The restaurant's menu also was excellent. Super friendly staff. The nearby town of Avola has many great restaurants, churches, piazzas...
A real gem of a campground. You can't beat the weather. AND, the (almost) private sandy beach is truly marvellous and clean. We can't wait to go back!!

Anna K, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2014

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

We have traveled with our caravan all around Europe for more than 20 years running, staying, at numerous campsites not only in Italy but also in France (on the continent & Corsica), in Spain, Portugal, Croatia & others. So our experiences & the abilities to compare campsites are really rich. All the time, we have been looking for an ideal campsite. We found one last summer! The Sabbiadoro on the Island of Sicily near Avola is a terraced campsite, beautifully situated by the sea with a sandy beach. There are a lot of trees & plants, so the pitches offer sufficient shade. Moreover, the owner, a real nature-lover has planted a lot of beautiful, exotic flowers all around. The family owning this campsite, as well as the staff, are very friendly, warm-hearted & hospitable, they are helpful & willingly offer their guests information which they need. Some of them have also a very good command of English & German. There is a market & restaurant there. The campsite, as well as its' toilets, bathrooms & showers are modern, comfortable & very clean. This is a really wonderful & silent place for relaxation. We admire it so much that this year we are coming to spend there our Summer holidays again. A married couple over 50 years old.

Michele Bunting, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2014

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

This site we visited twice and would definitely go again the floral displays were exceptional the standard of cleaning was second to none I strongly disagree with the negative comments of others this is Sicily and has the character of Sicily that is part of the charm we loved it and will go again

John Ralston, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2014

6,1

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

We were looking forward to visiting this highly rated site. Unfortunately our visit was disappointing. On the positive side we received a warm welcome from the owners; the flowers on display were excellent- we especially liked the cacti. Route to the beach is straightforward. However, many of the expected features did not emerge. Because of building work, there was no bar, restaurant, pizzaria. The shop is very limited at present. General information about these issues was difficult to discover. Two problems do need sorting out urgently. however. Firstly, despite a new and electronically sophisticated toilet block, there was still no hot water for showers or washing up. Despite an extra prize for showers, still cold water. Secondly, the site has a substantial number of roaming cats which proved to be a nuisance. We counted ten at one time. Unfortunately some campers feed them. On other sites campers are discouraged from doing so. No such policy here.

Allgemeine Angaben

Öffnungszeitraum
01-01-2019 bis 31-12-2019
Fläche
2,2 ha
Anzahl der Tourplätze
150
Camping für Behinderte geeignet
Ja

* Fett gedruckte Einrichtungen und Angebote sind nicht im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen; für diese fällt also eine zusätzliche Gebühr an. (Das bedeutet nicht automatisch, dass nicht fett gedruckte Einrichtungen kostenlos sind!)

Beliebte Ausstattungen
  • WLAN 80-100% Abdeckung
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:2
  • Bademöglichkeit im Meer (max. 0,5 km)
Internet
  • WLAN 80-100% Abdeckung
An der Rezeption
  • ACSI Club ID als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
Campingvorschriften
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Zelte gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Autofreier Stellplatz
  • Auch für Caravans geeignet > 5,5m, ohne Deichsel
  • Während der Mittagspause Einfahrt verboten
    • Zeitraum:14.00-16.00
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Reservieren nicht möglich
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:2
  • Grillen erlaubt
    • Grilltyp:Kohle | Gas
Hunde
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:2
Sanitär
  • Duschen: warmes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: warmes Wasser
  • Sitztoiletten
  • Französische Toiletten
  • Ausguß für Chemietoiletten
  • Wasserentnahmestelle auf/an dem Stellplatz (max. 50m)
  • Duschen: kaltes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: kaltes Wasser
Waschen, abwaschen, kochen
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Waschmaschine(n)
Essen, Trinken und Lebensmittel
  • Frühstück erhältlich
  • Frisches Brot am Camping erhältlich
  • Lebensmittel beschränkt erhältlich
  • Imbiss
    • Zeitraum:01-05/30-09
  • Pizzeria
    • Zeitraum:15-05/30-09
  • Restaurant (mit kleiner Karte)
    • Zeitraum:01-05/30-09
  • Bar
Auf dem Camping zu mieten
  • Fahrräder
  • Autos
Schwimmen
  • Bademöglichkeit im Meer (max. 0,5 km)
Strand
  • Sandstrand
Sport und Spiel
  • Angelmöglichkeit
Boden und Bepflanzung
  • Befestigter Stellplatz
  • Hanglage
  • Terrassencamping
  • Plätze mit viel Schatten
Lage des Campingplatzes
  • In der Nähe einer Autobahnausfahrt (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:4 km
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:4 km
  • Am Meer gelegen (max. 0,5 km)
  • Entfernung zum Meer (höchstens 10 km)
    • Entfernung:0 km
Behinderte
  • Toilette mit Dusche in einem (mindestens 2.15mx2.15m)
  • Die sanitären Einrichtungen für Behinderte sind in demselben Gebäude wie für die anderen Gäste
  • Kantine/Restaurant ist ebenerdig oder erreichbar über eine Rampe für Rollstuhlfahrer
  • Campingshop/Supermarkt ist ebenerdig oder erreichbar über eine Rampe für Rollstuhlfahrer
Diverses
  • Ver- und Entsorgungsstation für Reisemobile
  • Eurostecker notwendig
  • Stromanschluß bis %s Ampere möglich
    • Max. Strom:10 ampère
  • Nur in der Nacht ruhig
  • Platzbeleuchtung
  • Gelände bewacht
Adresse & Route

Möchten Sie Camping Sabbiadoro buchen oder nähere Infos? Das geht über die u.g. Angaben.

  • Camping Sabbiadoro
    Via Chiusa di Carlo 45
    96012 / Avola
    Italien

  • Download GPS-Koordinaten
    Wählen Sie Ihr Navigationssystem:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Koordinaten:

    36°56'10"N 15°10'28"E
  • Neue Autostrada E45/A18 Catania-Gela Ausfahrt Avola. An der SS115 noch ungefähr 700m links. 500m schmale Zufahrtstraße.

  • Kontakt

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Karte anzeigen
Laden
Informationsanfrage

CampingCard ACSI schickt Ihre Info-Anfrage an "Camping Sabbiadoro" durch.

Achtung: Sie verschicken eine Info-Anfrage. Sie können mit diesem Formular aber nicht direkt reservieren. Sie treten mit dem Campingplatz direkt in Kontakt und CampingCard ACSI hat auf den weiteren Verlauf keinen Einfluss.

1 Informationsanfrage Was möchten Sie machen?
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage:
(in der Landessprache des Campingplatzes oder in Englisch)
2 Ihre Daten

3 Ihre Anfrage
In welcher Sprache hätten Sie am liebsten eine Antwort? Achtung: möglicherweise kann dieser Camping Ihrer Bitte nicht entsprechen.