Zur Homepage

Gaivota Camping Cat.2

Campingplatzfotos
Gaivota Camping Gaivota Camping
Allgemeine Angaben

Auf Gaivota Camping in Barreiros (Lugo) campen Sie mit der CampingCard ACSI in der Nebensaison schon für €14,- pro Nacht. Auf einem der 70 Tourplätze verbleiben Sie im Zeitraum 01-04-2019 - 09-07-2019 und 27-08-2019 - 16-10-2019 mit Rabatt. Auf diesem Campingplatz wird außer der CampingCard ACSI auch die ACSI Club ID (Legitimationsersatz) akzeptiert.

Sehr schöner Camping mit originell-architektonischen Restaurant in typisch gallizischen Stil. Eben am Meer gelegen. Familiäre Atmosphäre. Täglich hausgemachte Gerichte von 18.30 - 22.00 Uhr.

Sonderrabatt: 7=6 / 14=12

  • 14
  • 2980

Akzeptanzzeitraum

September 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Oktober 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Dezember 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Auch in der Nebensaison günstiger campen? Bestellen Sie die CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz offen / CampingCard ACSI nicht akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz geschlossen

31 Ihr Urlaubszeitraum

Detaillierte Informationen über den Campingplatz
Bitte warten Sie noch einen Moment, die Seite lädt noch ...

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 8,2

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen
Sanitäranlagen
8,3
Personal
8,5
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
8,5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
7,7
Unterhaltung
6,8
Sporteinrichtungen
5,8
Schwimmbad
6,2
Essen und Trinken
7,7
Umgebung
8,5

James Duffell, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2019

8,5

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

The site is just across the road from a lovely sandy beach.
Flat pitches of varying size. Some are quite small, but most are divided by privacy hedges.
The toilets were good and clean with both seats and paper, although wash basins are in a different part of the building to the toilets.
The owners were friendly and there’s a bar and restaurant on-site.
Wifi is very weak and only works in the bar.
The showers were hot with mixer taps (not push-button), but cubicles are small and anything you take will get sprayed with water.
The site only takes cash.
Would we go back? Yes

Ian Fowles, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2019

7,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Extremely well kept site, maintained impeccably. Pitches are small, divided by trees so access is tight but we managed in a 7.5 mtr rig, small bar terrace & shop. Restaurant, only average. Opposite beautiful sandy beach across very quiet road access down steps. Surfers will enjoy the waves & a couple of kiosks offering lessons & board hire. Not ideal for small children as rough sea. No shops locally & site only takes cash.

Lesley Wand, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

8,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Lovely campsite opposite the beach. You can walk in both directions along the beach front. We tried to walk into Foz but you cannot get across the river, you would have to walk 12km around the lake! Very windy in May. We ate in the restaurant but were not impressed with the food. Everything else good and an excellent price.

William Adshead, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

8,5

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

There’s a lot I liked about this site, and I’d like to be as enthusiastic about this site as some of the other other reviewers, but there are some issues.
Yes, it in a nice position adjacent to a lovely beach, and the staff are helpful.
Yes, the sanitation is fine and the whole site is well maintained. However, it’s not a large site and about half of the pitches (those to the right of the entrance) are only suitable for tents or small T5 type camper vans. Anything above 5.5m could be a problem as the pitches are very small and cramped including the access roads with low branches and walls to contend with. When we arrived, most of the larger pitches were occupied. What remained was either reserved or situated in deep shade with little or no grass. The friendly lady who booked us in allowed us to park sideways across two pitches so we didn’t block the road. I’m not sure if they’d allow that in high season and there was zero chance of extending the awning.
There is a restaurant and a small shop on site where bread can be ordered. We enjoyed a nice lunch in the restaurant- good value too. Unusually, all transactions are strictly cash, so I’d recommend visiting a cash machine before you arrive as there isn’t one nearby. The free wifi zone outside reception was slow and unreliable, but that was our experience on most Spanish sites.
If you can get one of the larger pitches, this is a good site and I’d recommend it. If not, it’s less attractive, particularly with a large motorhome.

Kevin Girling, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2019

8,2

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Smashing campsite; immaculately kept. Great value for money; beautiful beach just across the road; excellent reception staff; bar prices really reasonable.
Pitches are a little “tight” but well kept.
Showers / toilets clean and efficient.
A lovely little gem in a lovely part of Spain.

Amanda Christine Bayliss, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2018

8,5

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Fabulous location, just across the road from a wild and glorious beach. On arrival we were shown tiny plots to the left of reception, maybe because we were in a campervan? We had a walk around and found larger, though not huge, plots to the right and so asked if OK to pitch there, to which the answer was Si, no problema. The facilities are really nice, lovely powerful showers and toilets with paper and seats. You can order bread for the morning. The bar area is great for a sun-downer, we did eat there one night and it was just ok. As one fellow camper said to us, there seems to be lots of vegetables in the fields but somehow they never appear on the menu. The road cycling was good, in one direction towards Ribadeo along the coast, then another heading inland and up some brutal hills and back around to Ribadeo and home along the coast. We tried to cycle to Foz but it meant cycling a really busy main road which we did and it didn\'t make me happy so we about-turned. There are forest trails that look great but not with our road bikes, rather you\'d need hybrids or mountain bikes. We stayed a good few days as we had three cycle trips, a day on the beach sunbathing and two days walking the beach in either direction - windy but refreshing. Highly recommend this site, though be warned you have to pay cash. You are advised of this on arrival so at least you\'re aware before check-out time.

Jonathan Western, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2018

8,7

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Stayed on this lovely friendly campsite for 2 nights, great aspect just over the road to sandy beach. Restaurant had local dishes at various prices so something for everyone. A visit to \'Praia do cathedrals\' is a must do, we went on the way to foz as had a large motorhome to find parking for. Good to fill in security form for site on line beforehand to save queuing but free once completed.

Tim Bradford, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2018

8,8

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Came for a one night stopover on way to Sandiego but liked it do much we changed itinerary to come back for 3 nights on way back. Very welcoming and helpful staff. Facilities immaculately clean. Beautiful beach directly opposite, down steps. Restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices. Pitches to suit all but largest RVs, although a little short of grass at the end of the season. Would I come again? Definitely! Thoroughly recommend!

Geoff Owens, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2018

8,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Just over the road from the beach which is clean and stretches for miles. Restaurant looked good and busy with customers. All pitches are hedged, but a couple maybe tight for larger vans. Would recommend this site and will likely return to explore northern Spain.

Malcolm Henson, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2018

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Well fell upon this attractive family run site by accident whilst touring the area. Yes it is fairly small but that is to it’s benefit. Situated literally across the road from a beautiful beach the pitches are compact but certainly adequate all served with electric hook-ups, well defined and plenty of shrubs/trees.
The facilities are situated in the centre and provide showers, wash rooms, toilets, washing-up, laundry including machines. Plenty of hot water and even a communal BBQ specially constructed in a small court yard. So much thought has gone into developing the site to make it so attractive. It is maintained to the highest standard and kept scrupulously clean.
All this is crowned by the very friendly and welcoming staff who are always available to help.
We must mention the bar – absolutely excellent, very well provisioned and we were spoilt with the offerings of varied tapas accompanying our drinks.
Would we visit again – YES most definitely and hopefully on our return north at the end of our trip. It is only 4.5km from the applauded As Catedrais beach which is a must to visit but only at low water.

Allgemeine Angaben

Öffnungszeitraum
01-04-2019 bis 16-10-2019
Fläche
1 ha
Anzahl der Tourplätze
70 (50 - 70m2)
Camping für Behinderte geeignet
Ja

* Fett gedruckte Einrichtungen und Angebote sind nicht im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen; für diese fällt also eine zusätzliche Gebühr an. (Das bedeutet nicht automatisch, dass nicht fett gedruckte Einrichtungen kostenlos sind!)

Beliebte Ausstattungen
  • WLAN 80-100% Abdeckung
    • wiFi-Abdeckung 80-100% gratis
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:2
  • Bademöglichkeit im Meer (max. 0,5 km)
Internet
  • Mobiles Internet
    • Type:3G
  • WLAN 80-100% Abdeckung
    • wiFi-Abdeckung 80-100% gratis
An der Rezeption
  • ACSI Club ID als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Rezeption für Behinderte gut zugänglich
Campingvorschriften
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Zelte gestattet
  • Kleines Zusatzzelt erlaubt
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:2
  • Grillen erlaubt
    • Grilltyp:Strom | Gas
Hunde
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:2
Sanitär
  • Duschen: warmes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: warmes Wasser
  • Sitztoiletten
  • Wickelraum
  • Toilettenpapier vorhanden
  • Ausguß für Chemietoiletten
  • Duschen: kaltes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: kaltes Wasser
Waschen, abwaschen, kochen
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Warmwasser
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Waschmaschine(n)
  • Wäschetrockner
Essen, Trinken und Lebensmittel
  • Frisches Brot am Camping erhältlich
  • Lebensmittel beschränkt erhältlich
  • Bar
Auf dem Camping zu mieten
  • Fahrräder
Schwimmen
  • Bademöglichkeit im Meer (max. 0,5 km)
Strand
  • Sandstrand
Sport und Spiel
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Angelmöglichkeit
  • Einige Spielgeräte
Boden und Bepflanzung
  • Grasboden
  • Plätze ohne Schatten
  • Plätze mit etwas Schatten
  • Plätze mit viel Schatten
  • Parzellierte Stellplätze
Lage des Campingplatzes
  • In der Nähe einer Autobahnausfahrt (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:4,5 km
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:1 km
  • Am Meer gelegen (max. 0,5 km)
  • Entfernung zum Meer (höchstens 10 km)
    • Entfernung:0,02 km
Behinderte
  • Toilette mit Dusche in einem (mindestens 2.15mx2.15m)
  • Die sanitären Einrichtungen für Behinderte sind in demselben Gebäude wie für die anderen Gäste
  • Kantine/Restaurant ist ebenerdig oder erreichbar über eine Rampe für Rollstuhlfahrer
  • Wasserhahn ohne Druckknopf
  • Rezeption für Behinderte gut zugänglich
  • Behindertensanitär nur für Behinderte geöffnet
Diverses
  • Tagsüber und nachts ruhig
  • Ver- und Entsorgungsstation für Reisemobile
  • Stromanschluß bis %s Ampere möglich
    • Max. Strom:10 ampère
  • Platzbeleuchtung
  • Gelände bewacht
Adresse & Route

Möchten Sie Gaivota Camping buchen oder nähere Infos? Das geht über die u.g. Angaben.

  • Gaivota Camping
    Playa de Barreiros
    27792 / Barreiros
    Spanien

  • Download GPS-Koordinaten
    Wählen Sie Ihr Navigationssystem:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Koordinaten:

    43°33'44"N 7°12'27"W
  • In Barreiros an der N634 km 567 zwischen Ribadeo und Foz. Der CP ist ausgeschildert.

  • Kontakt

Karte anzeigen
Laden
Das Wetter auf diesem Campingplatz

Wettervorhersage

Fr.

08 / 11

 

Sa.

09 / 11

 

So.

10 / 11

 

Mo.

11 / 11

 

Di.

12 / 11

 

Mi.

13 / 11

 

Do.

14 / 11

 
max. 13° 13.7° 12.5° 13.6° 13.4° 13.6° 11.8°
min. 7.5° 9.4° 9.7° 8.6° 8.8°
Niederschlag 95% 90% 90% 70% 70% 60% 85%
Windrichtung W W NW NW NW N W
Windkraft 4 4 4 3 2 3 4

Durchschnittliche Temperatur

Klima

Relative Feuchtigkeit Sonnenstunden
Jan. 74% 2
Feb. 80% 3
Mär. 78% 4
Apr. 76% 5
Mai 84% 5
Juni 79% 6
Juli 82% 6
Aug. 83% 7
Sep. 80% 5
Okt. 80% 4
Nov. 76% 3
Dez. 74% 3
Weeronline
Informationsanfrage

CampingCard ACSI schickt Ihre Info-Anfrage an "Gaivota Camping" durch.

Achtung: Sie verschicken eine Info-Anfrage. Sie können mit diesem Formular aber nicht direkt reservieren. Sie treten mit dem Campingplatz direkt in Kontakt und CampingCard ACSI hat auf den weiteren Verlauf keinen Einfluss.

1 Informationsanfrage Was möchten Sie machen?
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage:
(in der Landessprache des Campingplatzes oder in Englisch)
2 Ihre Daten

3 Ihre Anfrage
In welcher Sprache hätten Sie am liebsten eine Antwort? Achtung: möglicherweise kann dieser Camping Ihrer Bitte nicht entsprechen.