Zur Homepage

Camping Cepo Verde ****

8,4
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 37 Bewertungen betrachten
Verfügbarkeit
Allgemeine Angaben

Campen für €14,- pro Nacht auf Camping Cepo Verde in der Nebensaison mit der CampingCard ACSI. Camping Cepo Verde in Gondesende (Bragança) ist ein Camping mit 42 Tourplätzen und 5 Dauer/Jahresplätzen. Mit der CampingCard ACSI campen Sie auf einem der Tourplätze in folgenden Zeiträumen: 24-08-2020 - 31-10-2020. Auf diesem Campingplatz wird außer der CampingCard ACSI auch die ACSI Club ID (Legitimationsersatz) akzeptiert.

Wald-Terrassencamping im Herzen des Montesinho Naturparks. Hier kann man in ungezwungener Atmposphäre Ruhe genießen. In der Umgebung findet man die typischen Örtchen wie Gimonde, Babe, Guadramil. Über Landstraßen durchkreuzt man den Montesinho Naturpark.

Zur Webseite des Campings
CampingCard ACSI Rabatt 24-08-2020 ⭤ 31/10/2020
  • 14
  • 3081
Detaillierte Informationen über den Campingplatz

Verfügbarkeit

* CampingCard kann maximal mit 2 Personen gebucht werden

Akzeptanzzeitraum

August 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Oktober 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Dezember 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Auch in der Nebensaison günstiger campen? Bestellen Sie die CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz offen / CampingCard ACSI nicht akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz geschlossen

31 Ihr Urlaubszeitraum

Bewertungen (37)

Bitte warten Sie noch einen Moment, die Seite lädt noch ...

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 8,4

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen
Sanitäranlagen
8,2
Personal
8,4
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
8,4
Kinderfreundlichkeit
7,4
Unterhaltung
6,9
Sporteinrichtungen
7,2
Schwimmbad
8,0
Essen und Trinken
8,4
Umgebung
8,6

Amanda Bayliss, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2019

9,0

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Quiet rural site, staff very friendly and helpful, informal terraced pitches, good sizes for all. Very peaceful and quiet at night. The bar terrace is lovely for an evening drink to catch the dying sun. Had a lovely c4m local walk, hoping to find a bar in one of the villages but no luck. The toilet block is lovely, piping hot water and very clean. The showers are pull handle which we love, nice and roomy area for changing and keeping your clothes dry. Didn’t cycle as we had road bikes but seems a good place for mountain biking. Highly recommend this site.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 26. April 2019

Hello and many thanks for your review. Hope that guests will find Cepo Verde allways a nice place and we keep improving everyday. Kind regards.

Deryck Henley, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2019

9,0

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Superb site, best yet driving around Spain and Portugal. Lovely shaded secluded sites and very helpful staff. The loos were the best yet, with background Fado music, and the food was amazing with local produce such as local wild mushrooms, cheeses, meats and wild boar with chestnuts for mains. Far too much to finish it though.
Would fully recommend.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2019

Hello Deryck and thank you so much for your nice comments concerning Cepo Verde campsite, its make us all very happy, me and my staff. Hope to see you again another time. Best wishes. Telmo

Alan Tilling, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

8,8

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here for 5 nights mid October in our 8m+ 5th wheel. We pitched up in the lower part of the site which was plenty big enough for us. The toilet block was as new and kept spotless, the showers were very good. The staff were incredibly helpful advising us on places to visit in the Montesinho park including printing a detailed map and marking up a mountain bike route which we followed and was great. We went to the restaurant one evening and had several courses for very reasonable money and the food was very nice. The owner also spent well over an hour one day helping us plan the rest of our trip through Portugal.
Never having been to the Montesinho area before we were very impressed and hiked and biked around a dozen or more of the hill villages. it\\\'s beautiful country and we\\\'ll definitely stay at Cepo Verde again at some point in the future.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 6. November 2018

Hello Alan and wife. Many thanks for your review. We always like to spend some usefull time with our guests and help them to have accurate information about our country and about the nice things to visit and to do. And we reaaly like to change ideas and know mora about everything. I hope we can see you again some day. Kind regards

Patricia McFarlane, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

8,2

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Stayed on this site for a few nights, facilities were good and very cleAn, nice sized pitches. Pay extra for the swimming pool. The only problem I had with the site was the flies, there were so many of them, not the sites fault but unfortunately it will always be a bad memory. Staff were really nice and very helpful, taking away the problem with the flies this is a really nice campsite

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2018

Hello and many thanks for your review. About the tiny flies: they are present now in Autumn because of the oak trees. But that´s only now, and in the afternoon betwen 17:00-19:00, that´s absolutly normal and harmless (only anoing) and oly in pitchs number 23 to 32

Elaine Bissett, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2018

9,0

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here five nights. What a great site. The staff were fantastic, languages no problem and a great sense of humour. The site was so peaceful. We had a pitch high up the terraces and it was fabulous. Facilities were excellent. We had the Tourist Menu meal in the restaurant and it was superb. Excellent value for a large range of courses. Great site for exploring Braganca and the Serra de Montezinho. Fabulous Serra to see the traditional way of life. Thoroughly recommend this site.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 9. Juni 2018

Thanks so much for your review, we are so happy to read that form you. Honestly that´s very rewarding for us :). Best wishes

Stephen Taylor, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2017

8,2

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Older reviews for this campsite should be ignored, the new facilities are very good indeed, they are also heated which is a bonus on the chilly mornings in April. There is sometimes a little noise from the road during the day but otherwise it is a very peaceful place. Pool not open at the time of our visit but looks good. Staff very helpfull and friendly even checking us in an hour before the office was open. Note that contrary to the capsites website the office does not open till 10 in low season.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 24. Oktober 2017

Hello Steve and Sue Taylor. Thanks so much for your review. We´re glad that you liked it. We try to improve each year with something new. Hope to see you again another time. Kind regards

Susan Falder, auf diesem Campingplatz im August 2019

8,7

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We arrived here just as lockdown was coming into effect. Staff were very friendly and helpful, spoke excellent English and kept us up to date with latest information. The restaurant was open on our arrival, we enjoyed a tasty meal, the terrace was a lovely place to sit and enjoy a coffee or a glass of wine, excellent views. Prices were incredibly cheap - 1 euro for a large glass of perfectly acceptable wine! Wifi was very good, worked well in our caravan, which was really useful given the circumstances. Toilet block was clean, no toilet paper or soap, but that wasn\\\'t a problem. Pitches were not regimented you choose your own. As there were only 4 units in at this time, we had plenty of room to spread out. A lovely site, I would recommend.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 29. Mai 2020

Hello. I hope everything its going well. Thank you so much Susan Falder for your nice comment and review. Hope to see you soon and that we all start moving in holidays agains. Wish all the best. Telmo

Margaret Eccleston, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

8,7

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here in May 2019, such a warm welcome by the owner who spoke excellent English. The site has a slightly quirky layout and some pitches on high terraces that our motorhome would not fit on. However, we had a huge pitch. The site is in the middle of a national park, so not much around. This didn’t bother us as we like walking and the countryside. Some nice little villages to see. The toilet and shower facilities are the best I have ever seen and I would score them more that 5 if I could. Spotlessly clean. They do not supply toilet paper or soap though, but that’s not an issue. The restaurant is great and offers a very reasonable priced traditional menu. We stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We would definitely return to this campsite.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 7. Juni 2019

Thanks so much for your review and for your visit and your kindness. Hope to see you another time. In behalf of our team I wish all the best. Kind regards.

Dave Hamshaw, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2018

8,8

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

very pleasantly situated in national parkland. toilet block clean and modern ( but no toilet paper or soap). restaurant serves local food and massive portions.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 17. April 2018

Hello Dave Hamshaw. Thank you for your visit and review. Hope to see you again another time. Best wishes

Jonathan Western, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

9,0

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Warm welcome from very friendly and knowledgable staff with excellent eco friendly shower block which was pristine. Restaurant served local specialities in a relaxed atmosphere. Convenient for Braganza, local towns and surrounding villages.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2018

Thank you for your visit and review about our campsite. We try to keep going with quality every year and improve it more and more. New things will be made next year to. So hope to see you then also. Best regards

Einrichtungen

Allgemeine Angaben

Öffnungszeitraum *
18-05-2020 bis 15-11-2020
Fläche
3 ha
Höhenlage
788m
Anzahl der Tourplätze
42 (15 - 60m2)
Anzahl der Standplätze für Wohnmobile
12
Anzahl der Dauerplätze
5
Camping für Behinderte geeignet
Ja

* Wir haben den Öffnungszeitraum auf dem Campingplatz überprüft.

** Fett gedruckte Einrichtungen und Angebote sind nicht im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen; für diese fällt also eine zusätzliche Gebühr an. (Das bedeutet nicht automatisch, dass nicht fett gedruckte Einrichtungen kostenlos sind!)

Beliebte Ausstattungen
  • Freibad
    • Fläche:120 m2
    • Zeitraum:01-06/30-09
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
Internet
  • Mobiles Internet
    • Type:3G
  • WiFi-Zone
An der Rezeption
  • ACSI Club ID als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte möglich
    • Kreditkarte:Dinnercard | Mastercard | Visacard
  • Bezahlung mit EC-Karte/Maestro möglich
Campingvorschriften
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Zelte gestattet
  • Kleines Zusatzzelt erlaubt
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Auch für Reisemobile geeignet > 8m und > 4 Tonnen
    • Länge:10
    • Gewicht:6000 kg
  • Doppelachser gestattet
  • Auch für Caravans geeignet > 5,5m, ohne Deichsel
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
  • Grillen erlaubt
    • Grilltyp:Kohle | Gas
Hunde
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
  • Hundeauslaufwiese
Sanitär
  • Duschen: warmes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: warmes Wasser
  • Sitztoiletten
  • Wickelraum
  • Ausguß für Chemietoiletten
  • Wasserentnahmestelle auf/an dem Stellplatz (max. 50m)
  • Duschen: kaltes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: kaltes Wasser
Waschen, abwaschen, kochen
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Warmwasser
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Waschmaschine(n)
  • Wäschetrockner
Essen, Trinken und Lebensmittel
  • Frisches Brot am Camping erhältlich
  • Imbiss
  • Speisen zum Mitnehmen
  • Restaurant (mit grosser Karte)
  • Bar
  • Gasflaschenumtausch
Schwimmen
  • Freibad
    • Fläche:120 m2
    • Zeitraum:01-06/30-09
Sport und Spiel
  • Einige Spielgeräte
Freizeit (Erwachsene)
  • Markierte Wanderrouten am Camping
    • Schwere:leicht
  • Fernsehen
Boden und Bepflanzung
  • Grasboden
  • Sandboden
  • Hanglage
  • Terrassencamping
  • Plätze mit viel Schatten
  • Liegewiese
  • Parzellierte Stellplätze
Lage des Campingplatzes
  • Öffentl. Verkehrsmittel in kurzer Entfernung (max. 0,5 km)
    • Entfernung:0,4 km
  • In der Nähe einer Autobahnausfahrt (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:8 km
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:9 km
  • Panorama
  • Im Wald gelegen
Behinderte
  • Toilette mit Dusche in einem (mindestens 2.15mx2.15m)
  • Die san. Einricht. für Beh. sind nicht in demselben Gebaüde, aber haben eine Warnanlage
  • Duschsitz / Duschstuhl (aufklapp- oder verschiebbar) etwa 48 cm hoch
  • Wasserhahn ohne Druckknopf
Diverses
  • Tagsüber und nachts ruhig
  • Besondere Stellplätze für Reisemobile
    • Fläche:40 m2
    • Anzahl:12
  • Stromanschluß bis %s Ampere möglich
    • Max. Strom:6 ampère
  • Platzbeleuchtung
  • Gelände bewacht

Ort

Ort
Laden
  • Camping Cepo Verde
    Lugar da Vinha do Santo
    5300-561 / Gondesende/Bragança
    Portugal
  • Download GPS-Koordinaten Wählen Sie Ihr Navigationssystem:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Koordinaten:
    41°50'55"N 6°51'40"W
  • A4 Ausfahrt Vinhais/Braganca (N103). Am 1. Kreisel, 2. Ausfahrt nach Braganca/Vinhais über die IP4. Nach 7 km Ausfahrt rechts zur N103 Braganca Oeste/Vinhais und Campismo. Den Schildern folgen.

Kontakt

Kontakt

Möchten Sie Camping Camping Cepo Verde buchen oder nähere Infos? Das geht über die u.g. Angaben oder über die Webseite des Campingplatzes.

Kontakt
Seite des Campingplatzes

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Informationsanfrage

Informationsanfrage

CampingCard ACSI schickt Ihre Info-Anfrage an "Camping Cepo Verde" durch.

Achtung: Sie verschicken eine Info-Anfrage. Sie können mit diesem Formular aber nicht direkt reservieren. Sie treten mit dem Campingplatz direkt in Kontakt und CampingCard ACSI hat auf den weiteren Verlauf keinen Einfluss.

1 Informationsanfrage Was möchten Sie machen?
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage:
(in der Landessprache des Campingplatzes oder in Englisch)
2 Ihre Daten

3 Ihre Anfrage
In welcher Sprache hätten Sie am liebsten eine Antwort? Achtung: möglicherweise kann dieser Camping Ihrer Bitte nicht entsprechen.


Camping Cepo Verde ****

Ist der Campingplatz wirklich geöffnet? Machen Sie den Corona Camping-Check | Bleiben Sie informiert über das Campen in der Corona-Zeit