Zur Homepage

Camping Cepo Verde ****

8,4
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 37 Bewertungen betrachten
Verfügbarkeit
Allgemeine Angaben

Campen für €14,- pro Nacht auf Camping Cepo Verde in der Nebensaison mit der CampingCard ACSI. Camping Cepo Verde in Gondesende (Bragança) ist ein Camping mit 42 Tourplätzen und 5 Dauer/Jahresplätzen. Mit der CampingCard ACSI campen Sie auf einem der Tourplätze in folgenden Zeiträumen: 24-08-2020 - 31-10-2020. Auf diesem Campingplatz wird außer der CampingCard ACSI auch die ACSI Club ID (Legitimationsersatz) akzeptiert.

Wald-Terrassencamping im Herzen des Montesinho Naturparks. Hier kann man in ungezwungener Atmposphäre Ruhe genießen. In der Umgebung findet man die typischen Örtchen wie Gimonde, Babe, Guadramil. Über Landstraßen durchkreuzt man den Montesinho Naturpark.

Zur Webseite des Campings
CampingCard ACSI Rabatt 24-08-2020 ⭤ 31/10/2020
  • 14
  • 3081
Detaillierte Informationen über den Campingplatz

Verfügbarkeit

* CampingCard kann maximal mit 2 Personen gebucht werden

Akzeptanzzeitraum

August 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Oktober 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Dezember 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Auch in der Nebensaison günstiger campen? Bestellen Sie die CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz offen / CampingCard ACSI nicht akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz geschlossen

31 Ihr Urlaubszeitraum

Bewertungen (37)

Bitte warten Sie noch einen Moment, die Seite lädt noch ...

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 8,4

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen
Sanitäranlagen
8,2
Personal
8,4
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
8,4
Kinderfreundlichkeit
7,4
Unterhaltung
6,9
Sporteinrichtungen
7,2
Schwimmbad
8,0
Essen und Trinken
8,4
Umgebung
8,6

Christopher Collison, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

7,2

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Nice little camp site in a national park but the camp site is on a hill and a lot of the pitches would be difficult for large motor home, This site is in the middle of no ware no transport links. swimming pool was shut not suitable for bikes unless your very keen on hills.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 7. August 2019

The location of this campsite, we think, is its best asset. Isolated, calm, on a hill (but also flat places for more than 20 motorhome), on a national park. We are on the north of Portugal, so we have hills, and mountains, and beautifull landscape. The swimmin pool its opne since the 6 of July (may be you said \"shut\" in the early morning. We only open the swimming pool at 9 am (to 8 pm). On ACSI books we have all this information (moutain camping).

Patricia McFarlane, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

8,2

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Stayed on this site for a few nights, facilities were good and very cleAn, nice sized pitches. Pay extra for the swimming pool. The only problem I had with the site was the flies, there were so many of them, not the sites fault but unfortunately it will always be a bad memory. Staff were really nice and very helpful, taking away the problem with the flies this is a really nice campsite

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2018

Hello and many thanks for your review. About the tiny flies: they are present now in Autumn because of the oak trees. But that´s only now, and in the afternoon betwen 17:00-19:00, that´s absolutly normal and harmless (only anoing) and oly in pitchs number 23 to 32

Stephen Taylor, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2017

8,2

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Older reviews for this campsite should be ignored, the new facilities are very good indeed, they are also heated which is a bonus on the chilly mornings in April. There is sometimes a little noise from the road during the day but otherwise it is a very peaceful place. Pool not open at the time of our visit but looks good. Staff very helpfull and friendly even checking us in an hour before the office was open. Note that contrary to the capsites website the office does not open till 10 in low season.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 24. Oktober 2017

Hello Steve and Sue Taylor. Thanks so much for your review. We´re glad that you liked it. We try to improve each year with something new. Hope to see you again another time. Kind regards

Alan Tilling, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

8,8

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here for 5 nights mid October in our 8m+ 5th wheel. We pitched up in the lower part of the site which was plenty big enough for us. The toilet block was as new and kept spotless, the showers were very good. The staff were incredibly helpful advising us on places to visit in the Montesinho park including printing a detailed map and marking up a mountain bike route which we followed and was great. We went to the restaurant one evening and had several courses for very reasonable money and the food was very nice. The owner also spent well over an hour one day helping us plan the rest of our trip through Portugal.
Never having been to the Montesinho area before we were very impressed and hiked and biked around a dozen or more of the hill villages. it\\\'s beautiful country and we\\\'ll definitely stay at Cepo Verde again at some point in the future.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 6. November 2018

Hello Alan and wife. Many thanks for your review. We always like to spend some usefull time with our guests and help them to have accurate information about our country and about the nice things to visit and to do. And we reaaly like to change ideas and know mora about everything. I hope we can see you again some day. Kind regards

Laurence Barnes, auf diesem Campingplatz im August 2018

8,7

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

We were here late August/early September. This is a brilliant campsite with very friendly and helpful staff and a great restaurant (a professional one). Unlike many sites, you are greeted in six languages and all the signs (and menus) are multilingual. The shower block is one of the best, and the beauty of the pitches is that they are all individual and there is nothing regimented about the place. It is in a national park and there are some walks, the pool is excellent (small extra price as not included with ACSI), and altogether a very friendly and peaceful place. Will certainly go back.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 27. September 2018

Many thanks for your comment and review. We always try to keep things going better and better every year, and I am sure many things must be done yet. So we keep listening our guests so we can improve more and more. Best wishes

Stephen Ivall, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2017

8,8

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

Lovely campsite, the pool wasn't open as we were in early June but the restaurant was excellent. Very reasonable prices and delicious meals. We went on a walk, the route provided by the site, it took us to old villages and through woodland and beautiful countryside. We also made a trip to Braganza, well worth a visit. Would definitely stop there again.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 24. Oktober 2017

Hello. Thanks for your review. We try to keep things better and better every year so w´ll make improvments very soon at the restaurant (menu and facilities) as well in the swimming pool. Best wishes.

Margaret Eccleston, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

8,7

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here in May 2019, such a warm welcome by the owner who spoke excellent English. The site has a slightly quirky layout and some pitches on high terraces that our motorhome would not fit on. However, we had a huge pitch. The site is in the middle of a national park, so not much around. This didn’t bother us as we like walking and the countryside. Some nice little villages to see. The toilet and shower facilities are the best I have ever seen and I would score them more that 5 if I could. Spotlessly clean. They do not supply toilet paper or soap though, but that’s not an issue. The restaurant is great and offers a very reasonable priced traditional menu. We stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We would definitely return to this campsite.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 7. Juni 2019

Thanks so much for your review and for your visit and your kindness. Hope to see you another time. In behalf of our team I wish all the best. Kind regards.

Susan Falder, auf diesem Campingplatz im August 2019

8,7

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We arrived here just as lockdown was coming into effect. Staff were very friendly and helpful, spoke excellent English and kept us up to date with latest information. The restaurant was open on our arrival, we enjoyed a tasty meal, the terrace was a lovely place to sit and enjoy a coffee or a glass of wine, excellent views. Prices were incredibly cheap - 1 euro for a large glass of perfectly acceptable wine! Wifi was very good, worked well in our caravan, which was really useful given the circumstances. Toilet block was clean, no toilet paper or soap, but that wasn\\\'t a problem. Pitches were not regimented you choose your own. As there were only 4 units in at this time, we had plenty of room to spread out. A lovely site, I would recommend.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 29. Mai 2020

Hello. I hope everything its going well. Thank you so much Susan Falder for your nice comment and review. Hope to see you soon and that we all start moving in holidays agains. Wish all the best. Telmo

Jonathan Western, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

9,0

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Warm welcome from very friendly and knowledgable staff with excellent eco friendly shower block which was pristine. Restaurant served local specialities in a relaxed atmosphere. Convenient for Braganza, local towns and surrounding villages.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2018

Thank you for your visit and review about our campsite. We try to keep going with quality every year and improve it more and more. New things will be made next year to. So hope to see you then also. Best regards

Alexine BERRY, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2016

8,8

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

Quality campsite near to the city of Braganca in rural, quiet location. Good food on site, friendly staff and I am told it will soon have washing machines (the only 'missing' item in my wish list for good camping!).

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 25. Februar 2017

Hello Alexine Berry! Yes, we have now (since sept 2016) a complete laundry, with LG 9kg washing machine (A+++) and also a drying machine. There is a rate of 5 euro for a daily use and we offer the soaps for each washing. So if you visit us in 2017 you can now use it for sure. Best regards

Einrichtungen

Allgemeine Angaben

Öffnungszeitraum *
18-05-2020 bis 15-11-2020
Fläche
3 ha
Höhenlage
788m
Anzahl der Tourplätze
42 (15 - 60m2)
Anzahl der Standplätze für Wohnmobile
12
Anzahl der Dauerplätze
5
Camping für Behinderte geeignet
Ja

* Wir haben den Öffnungszeitraum auf dem Campingplatz überprüft.

** Fett gedruckte Einrichtungen und Angebote sind nicht im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen; für diese fällt also eine zusätzliche Gebühr an. (Das bedeutet nicht automatisch, dass nicht fett gedruckte Einrichtungen kostenlos sind!)

Beliebte Ausstattungen
  • Freibad
    • Fläche:120 m2
    • Zeitraum:01-06/30-09
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
Internet
  • Mobiles Internet
    • Type:3G
  • WiFi-Zone
An der Rezeption
  • ACSI Club ID als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte möglich
    • Kreditkarte:Dinnercard | Mastercard | Visacard
  • Bezahlung mit EC-Karte/Maestro möglich
Campingvorschriften
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Zelte gestattet
  • Kleines Zusatzzelt erlaubt
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Auch für Reisemobile geeignet > 8m und > 4 Tonnen
    • Länge:10
    • Gewicht:6000 kg
  • Doppelachser gestattet
  • Auch für Caravans geeignet > 5,5m, ohne Deichsel
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
  • Grillen erlaubt
    • Grilltyp:Kohle | Gas
Hunde
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
  • Hundeauslaufwiese
Sanitär
  • Duschen: warmes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: warmes Wasser
  • Sitztoiletten
  • Wickelraum
  • Ausguß für Chemietoiletten
  • Wasserentnahmestelle auf/an dem Stellplatz (max. 50m)
  • Duschen: kaltes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: kaltes Wasser
Waschen, abwaschen, kochen
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Warmwasser
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Waschmaschine(n)
  • Wäschetrockner
Essen, Trinken und Lebensmittel
  • Frisches Brot am Camping erhältlich
  • Imbiss
  • Speisen zum Mitnehmen
  • Restaurant (mit grosser Karte)
  • Bar
  • Gasflaschenumtausch
Schwimmen
  • Freibad
    • Fläche:120 m2
    • Zeitraum:01-06/30-09
Sport und Spiel
  • Einige Spielgeräte
Freizeit (Erwachsene)
  • Markierte Wanderrouten am Camping
    • Schwere:leicht
  • Fernsehen
Boden und Bepflanzung
  • Grasboden
  • Sandboden
  • Hanglage
  • Terrassencamping
  • Plätze mit viel Schatten
  • Liegewiese
  • Parzellierte Stellplätze
Lage des Campingplatzes
  • Öffentl. Verkehrsmittel in kurzer Entfernung (max. 0,5 km)
    • Entfernung:0,4 km
  • In der Nähe einer Autobahnausfahrt (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:8 km
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:9 km
  • Panorama
  • Im Wald gelegen
Behinderte
  • Toilette mit Dusche in einem (mindestens 2.15mx2.15m)
  • Die san. Einricht. für Beh. sind nicht in demselben Gebaüde, aber haben eine Warnanlage
  • Duschsitz / Duschstuhl (aufklapp- oder verschiebbar) etwa 48 cm hoch
  • Wasserhahn ohne Druckknopf
Diverses
  • Tagsüber und nachts ruhig
  • Besondere Stellplätze für Reisemobile
    • Fläche:40 m2
    • Anzahl:12
  • Stromanschluß bis %s Ampere möglich
    • Max. Strom:6 ampère
  • Platzbeleuchtung
  • Gelände bewacht

Ort

Ort
Laden
  • Camping Cepo Verde
    Lugar da Vinha do Santo
    5300-561 / Gondesende/Bragança
    Portugal
  • Download GPS-Koordinaten Wählen Sie Ihr Navigationssystem:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Koordinaten:
    41°50'55"N 6°51'40"W
  • A4 Ausfahrt Vinhais/Braganca (N103). Am 1. Kreisel, 2. Ausfahrt nach Braganca/Vinhais über die IP4. Nach 7 km Ausfahrt rechts zur N103 Braganca Oeste/Vinhais und Campismo. Den Schildern folgen.

Kontakt

Kontakt

Möchten Sie Camping Camping Cepo Verde buchen oder nähere Infos? Das geht über die u.g. Angaben oder über die Webseite des Campingplatzes.

Kontakt
Seite des Campingplatzes

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Informationsanfrage

Informationsanfrage

CampingCard ACSI schickt Ihre Info-Anfrage an "Camping Cepo Verde" durch.

Achtung: Sie verschicken eine Info-Anfrage. Sie können mit diesem Formular aber nicht direkt reservieren. Sie treten mit dem Campingplatz direkt in Kontakt und CampingCard ACSI hat auf den weiteren Verlauf keinen Einfluss.

1 Informationsanfrage Was möchten Sie machen?
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage:
(in der Landessprache des Campingplatzes oder in Englisch)
2 Ihre Daten

3 Ihre Anfrage
In welcher Sprache hätten Sie am liebsten eine Antwort? Achtung: möglicherweise kann dieser Camping Ihrer Bitte nicht entsprechen.


Camping Cepo Verde ****

Ist der Campingplatz wirklich geöffnet? Machen Sie den Corona Camping-Check | Bleiben Sie informiert über das Campen in der Corona-Zeit