Zur Homepage

Camping Cepo Verde ****

Campingplatzfotos
Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde Camping Cepo Verde
Allgemeine Angaben

Campen für €14,- pro Nacht auf Camping Cepo Verde in der Nebensaison mit der CampingCard ACSI. Camping Cepo Verde in Gondesende (Bragança) ist ein Camping mit 42 Tourplätzen und 5 Dauer/Jahresplätzen. Mit der CampingCard ACSI campen Sie auf einem der Tourplätze in folgenden Zeiträumen: 01-03-2019 - 07-07-2019 und 25-08-2019 - 30-10-2019. Auf diesem Campingplatz wird außer der CampingCard ACSI auch die ACSI Club ID (Legitimationsersatz) akzeptiert.

Wald-Terrassencamping im Herzen des Montesinho Naturparks. Hier kann man in ungezwungener Atmposphäre Ruhe genießen. In der Umgebung findet man die typischen Örtchen wie Gimonde, Babe, Guadramil. Über Landstraßen durchkreuzt man den Montesinho Naturpark.

www.montesinho.com/cepoverde

Sonderrabatt: 7=6 / 14=12 / 21=18 / 28=24

  • 14
  • 3074

Akzeptanzzeitraum

September 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Oktober 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Dezember 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Auch in der Nebensaison günstiger campen? Bestellen Sie die CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz offen / CampingCard ACSI nicht akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz geschlossen

31 Ihr Urlaubszeitraum

Detaillierte Informationen über den Campingplatz
Bitte warten Sie noch einen Moment, die Seite lädt noch ...

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 8,3

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen
Sanitäranlagen
8,2
Personal
8,4
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
8,3
Kinderfreundlichkeit
7,4
Unterhaltung
6,9
Sporteinrichtungen
7,2
Schwimmbad
7,9
Essen und Trinken
8,4
Umgebung
8,6

Deryck Henley, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2019

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Superb site, best yet driving around Spain and Portugal. Lovely shaded secluded sites and very helpful staff. The loos were the best yet, with background Fado music, and the food was amazing with local produce such as local wild mushrooms, cheeses, meats and wild boar with chestnuts for mains. Far too much to finish it though.
Would fully recommend.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2019

Hello Deryck and thank you so much for your nice comments concerning Cepo Verde campsite, its make us all very happy, me and my staff. Hope to see you again another time. Best wishes. Telmo

Chris Lyons, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2019

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

An excellent camp site with pitches from fully shaded to full sun. Facilities first class. Need a long extension to secure electricity.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 5. Juli 2019

Many thanks for your review and we are very happy that you have liked it. In behalf of all the Cepo Verde team we wish all the best and hope to see you again another time. Kind regards

Christopher Collison, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

7,2

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Nice little camp site in a national park but the camp site is on a hill and a lot of the pitches would be difficult for large motor home, This site is in the middle of no ware no transport links. swimming pool was shut not suitable for bikes unless your very keen on hills.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 7. August 2019

The location of this campsite, we think, is its best asset. Isolated, calm, on a hill (but also flat places for more than 20 motorhome), on a national park. We are on the north of Portugal, so we have hills, and mountains, and beautifull landscape. The swimmin pool its opne since the 6 of July (may be you said \"shut\" in the early morning. We only open the swimming pool at 9 am (to 8 pm). On ACSI books we have all this information (moutain camping).

Margaret Eccleston, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2019

8,7

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here in May 2019, such a warm welcome by the owner who spoke excellent English. The site has a slightly quirky layout and some pitches on high terraces that our motorhome would not fit on. However, we had a huge pitch. The site is in the middle of a national park, so not much around. This didn’t bother us as we like walking and the countryside. Some nice little villages to see. The toilet and shower facilities are the best I have ever seen and I would score them more that 5 if I could. Spotlessly clean. They do not supply toilet paper or soap though, but that’s not an issue. The restaurant is great and offers a very reasonable priced traditional menu. We stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We would definitely return to this campsite.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 7. Juni 2019

Thanks so much for your review and for your visit and your kindness. Hope to see you another time. In behalf of our team I wish all the best. Kind regards.

Amanda Christine Bayliss, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2019

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Quiet rural site, staff very friendly and helpful, informal terraced pitches, good sizes for all. Very peaceful and quiet at night. The bar terrace is lovely for an evening drink to catch the dying sun. Had a lovely c4m local walk, hoping to find a bar in one of the villages but no luck. The toilet block is lovely, piping hot water and very clean. The showers are pull handle which we love, nice and roomy area for changing and keeping your clothes dry. Didn’t cycle as we had road bikes but seems a good place for mountain biking. Highly recommend this site.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 26. April 2019

Hello and many thanks for your review. Hope that guests will find Cepo Verde allways a nice place and we keep improving everyday. Kind regards.

Alan Tilling, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

8,8

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here for 5 nights mid October in our 8m+ 5th wheel. We pitched up in the lower part of the site which was plenty big enough for us. The toilet block was as new and kept spotless, the showers were very good. The staff were incredibly helpful advising us on places to visit in the Montesinho park including printing a detailed map and marking up a mountain bike route which we followed and was great. We went to the restaurant one evening and had several courses for very reasonable money and the food was very nice. The owner also spent well over an hour one day helping us plan the rest of our trip through Portugal.
Never having been to the Montesinho area before we were very impressed and hiked and biked around a dozen or more of the hill villages. it\\\'s beautiful country and we\\\'ll definitely stay at Cepo Verde again at some point in the future.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 6. November 2018

Hello Alan and wife. Many thanks for your review. We always like to spend some usefull time with our guests and help them to have accurate information about our country and about the nice things to visit and to do. And we reaaly like to change ideas and know mora about everything. I hope we can see you again some day. Kind regards

Patricia McFarlane, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

8,2

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Stayed on this site for a few nights, facilities were good and very cleAn, nice sized pitches. Pay extra for the swimming pool. The only problem I had with the site was the flies, there were so many of them, not the sites fault but unfortunately it will always be a bad memory. Staff were really nice and very helpful, taking away the problem with the flies this is a really nice campsite

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2018

Hello and many thanks for your review. About the tiny flies: they are present now in Autumn because of the oak trees. But that´s only now, and in the afternoon betwen 17:00-19:00, that´s absolutly normal and harmless (only anoing) and oly in pitchs number 23 to 32

Jonathan Western, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2018

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Warm welcome from very friendly and knowledgable staff with excellent eco friendly shower block which was pristine. Restaurant served local specialities in a relaxed atmosphere. Convenient for Braganza, local towns and surrounding villages.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 16. Oktober 2018

Thank you for your visit and review about our campsite. We try to keep going with quality every year and improve it more and more. New things will be made next year to. So hope to see you then also. Best regards

Laurence Barnes, auf diesem Campingplatz im August 2018

8,7

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

We were here late August/early September. This is a brilliant campsite with very friendly and helpful staff and a great restaurant (a professional one). Unlike many sites, you are greeted in six languages and all the signs (and menus) are multilingual. The shower block is one of the best, and the beauty of the pitches is that they are all individual and there is nothing regimented about the place. It is in a national park and there are some walks, the pool is excellent (small extra price as not included with ACSI), and altogether a very friendly and peaceful place. Will certainly go back.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 27. September 2018

Many thanks for your comment and review. We always try to keep things going better and better every year, and I am sure many things must be done yet. So we keep listening our guests so we can improve more and more. Best wishes

Elaine Bissett, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2018

9,0

Google Ubersetzung

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed here five nights. What a great site. The staff were fantastic, languages no problem and a great sense of humour. The site was so peaceful. We had a pitch high up the terraces and it was fabulous. Facilities were excellent. We had the Tourist Menu meal in the restaurant and it was superb. Excellent value for a large range of courses. Great site for exploring Braganca and the Serra de Montezinho. Fabulous Serra to see the traditional way of life. Thoroughly recommend this site.

Reaktion von einem Campingplatz 9. Juni 2018

Thanks so much for your review, we are so happy to read that form you. Honestly that´s very rewarding for us :). Best wishes

Allgemeine Angaben

Öffnungszeitraum
01-03-2019 bis 31-10-2019
Fläche
3 ha
Höhenlage
788m
Anzahl der Tourplätze
42 (15 - 60m2)
Anzahl der Standplätze für Wohnmobile
12
Anzahl der Dauerplätze
5
Camping für Behinderte geeignet
Ja
Öko-Camping
Ja

* Fett gedruckte Einrichtungen und Angebote sind nicht im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen; für diese fällt also eine zusätzliche Gebühr an. (Das bedeutet nicht automatisch, dass nicht fett gedruckte Einrichtungen kostenlos sind!)

Beliebte Ausstattungen
  • Freibad
    • Fläche:120 m2
    • Zeitraum:01-06/30-09
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
Internet
  • Mobiles Internet
    • Type:3G
  • WiFi-Zone
An der Rezeption
  • ACSI Club ID als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte möglich
    • Kreditkarte:Dinnercard | Mastercard | Visacard
  • Bezahlung mit EC-Karte/Maestro möglich
Campingvorschriften
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Zelte gestattet
  • Kleines Zusatzzelt erlaubt
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Auch für Reisemobile geeignet > 8m und > 4 Tonnen
    • Länge:10
    • Gewicht:6000 kg
  • Doppelachser gestattet
  • Auch für Caravans geeignet > 5,5m, ohne Deichsel
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
  • Grillen erlaubt
    • Grilltyp:Kohle | Gas
Hunde
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:3
  • Hundeauslaufwiese
Sanitär
  • Duschen: warmes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: warmes Wasser
  • Sitztoiletten
  • Wickelraum
  • Ausguß für Chemietoiletten
  • Wasserentnahmestelle auf/an dem Stellplatz (max. 50m)
  • Duschen: kaltes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: kaltes Wasser
Waschen, abwaschen, kochen
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Warmwasser
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Waschmaschine(n)
  • Wäschetrockner
Essen, Trinken und Lebensmittel
  • Frisches Brot am Camping erhältlich
  • Imbiss
  • Speisen zum Mitnehmen
  • Restaurant (mit grosser Karte)
  • Bar
  • Gasflaschenumtausch
Schwimmen
  • Freibad
    • Fläche:120 m2
    • Zeitraum:01-06/30-09
Sport und Spiel
  • Einige Spielgeräte
Freizeit (Erwachsene)
  • Markierte Wanderrouten am Camping
    • Schwere:leicht
  • Fernsehen
Boden und Bepflanzung
  • Grasboden
  • Sandboden
  • Hanglage
  • Terrassencamping
  • Plätze mit viel Schatten
  • Liegewiese
  • Parzellierte Stellplätze
Lage des Campingplatzes
  • Öffentl. Verkehrsmittel in kurzer Entfernung (max. 0,5 km)
    • Entfernung:0,4 km
  • In der Nähe einer Autobahnausfahrt (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:8 km
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:9 km
  • Panorama
  • Im Wald gelegen
Behinderte
  • Toilette mit Dusche in einem (mindestens 2.15mx2.15m)
  • Die san. Einricht. für Beh. sind nicht in demselben Gebaüde, aber haben eine Warnanlage
  • Duschsitz / Duschstuhl (aufklapp- oder verschiebbar) etwa 48 cm hoch
  • Wasserhahn ohne Druckknopf
Diverses
  • Tagsüber und nachts ruhig
  • Besondere Stellplätze für Reisemobile
    • Fläche:40 m2
    • Anzahl:12
  • Stromanschluß bis %s Ampere möglich
    • Max. Strom:6 ampère
  • Platzbeleuchtung
  • Gelände bewacht
Adresse & Route

Möchten Sie Camping Camping Cepo Verde buchen oder nähere Infos? Das geht über die u.g. Angaben oder über die Webseite des Campingplatzes.

  • Camping Cepo Verde
    Lugar da Vinha do Santo
    5300-561 / Gondesende/Bragança
    Portugal

  • Download GPS-Koordinaten
    Wählen Sie Ihr Navigationssystem:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Koordinaten:

    41°50'55"N 6°51'40"W
  • A4 Ausfahrt Vinhais/Braganca (N103). Am 1. Kreisel, 2. Ausfahrt nach Braganca/Vinhais über die IP4. Nach 7 km Ausfahrt rechts zur N103 Braganca Oeste/Vinhais und Campismo. Den Schildern folgen.

  • Kontakt

  • www.montesinho.com/cepoverde

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Karte anzeigen
Laden
Informationsanfrage

CampingCard ACSI schickt Ihre Info-Anfrage an "Camping Cepo Verde" durch.

Achtung: Sie verschicken eine Info-Anfrage. Sie können mit diesem Formular aber nicht direkt reservieren. Sie treten mit dem Campingplatz direkt in Kontakt und CampingCard ACSI hat auf den weiteren Verlauf keinen Einfluss.

1 Informationsanfrage Was möchten Sie machen?
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage:
(in der Landessprache des Campingplatzes oder in Englisch)
2 Ihre Daten

3 Ihre Anfrage
In welcher Sprache hätten Sie am liebsten eine Antwort? Achtung: möglicherweise kann dieser Camping Ihrer Bitte nicht entsprechen.