Zur Homepage

Camping Fossa Lupara **

7,8
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 42 Bewertungen betrachten
Zur Webseite des Campings
Allgemeine Angaben

Auf Camping Fossa Lupara in Sestri Levante (Genua) campen Sie mit der CampingCard ACSI in der Nebensaison schon für €18,- pro Nacht. Auf einem der 30 Tourplätze verbleiben Sie im Zeitraum 01-09-2020 - 31-10-2020 mit Rabatt. Auf diesem Campingplatz wird außer der CampingCard ACSI auch die ACSI Club ID (Legitimationsersatz) akzeptiert.

Direkt an der A12 liegender, einfacher Campingplatz. Nicht weit vom geselligen Stadtzentrum und Badestrand. Guter Zuganschluss nach Genua und den Cinque Terre, die man gesehen haben sollte. Gratis Shuttle zum Bahnhof im Juli, in der Nebensaison kostenpflichtig.

CampingCard ACSI Rabatt 01-09-2020 ⭤ 31/10/2020
  • 18
  • 3139
Detaillierte Informationen über den Campingplatz

Akzeptanzzeitraum

Juli 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Oktober 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Dezember 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Auch in der Nebensaison günstiger campen? Bestellen Sie die CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz offen / CampingCard ACSI nicht akzeptiert

31 Campingplatz geschlossen

31 Ihr Urlaubszeitraum

Bewertungen (42)

Bitte warten Sie noch einen Moment, die Seite lädt noch ...

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 7,8

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen
Sanitäranlagen
7,7
Personal
8,6
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
8,2
Kinderfreundlichkeit
7,2
Unterhaltung
6,7
Sporteinrichtungen
6,2
Schwimmbad
5,0
Essen und Trinken
8,2
Umgebung
8,2

Adrian Talbot, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2019

7,4

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We were on a \"hard standing\" near the front - it was very good and we even had our own sink and tap on the pitch. Lets get this over with, traffic noise is not a problem - if you listen hard you can hear traffic at certain times of the day but it is not intrusive. The owners & family are very friendly.
Ideally located to visit loads of nice places and there is a good supermarket 10 minutes slow walk away (just turn right out of site, then left under the motorway bridge and follow the narrow road to the left - you\'ll soon see the supermarket!)
Toilet facilities were excellent - plenty of room and plenty of very hot unmetered water - even toilet paper was supplied!
Touring from the Amalfi coast going up the west coast of Italy, this is one of the better sites and, in my opinion, worth a visit.

Sarah Johns, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2019

8,5

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

We stayed at this site for 2 nights and it was very good. We have a 7.5 meter caravan and access is good and straightforward. There are some bigger pitches near the site entrance but overall the site is small so if you planning to stay in season I would recommend booking. Facilities are older but clean and adequate. (There are toilets with seats and toilet paper). The reception and restaurant staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke good English. We used the restaurant both nights as it was so reasonably priced and the food was good. This site is next to the motorway but as it is lower down there is minimal impact from noise. It is a 20 min walk into Sestri Levante which is a nice and pleasant seaside town. It has a good railway station which you can utilise to visit Portofino, Cinque Terre, etc. This is also a walking area and there are maps/info available on the site. We will return to this area and this site and can highly recommend both.

Grant Kevey, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juni 2018

9,0

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Fantastic campsite for our 6.3m Hymer. Great restaurant excellent choice for my wife and I as vegetarians. We had bicycles which made getting around a cinch due to flat roads. Came for 1 night stayed 5 and very reluctant to leave. Not as touristy seemed more Italian but super friendly and most spoke pretty good English. Choice of beaches, markets Saturday morning as good if not better than most. We did a walk in cinque today but so much to do in Sestri Levante it’s taken 4 days to get there. The walks are amazing however the crowds in the 5 villages were a small challenge

William Adshead, auf diesem Campingplatz im Mai 2018

7,5

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

Not the prettiest site or location you’ll stay at, but it’s a good location for visiting Genoa, Portofino and the Cinq Terre. As others have mentioned, it is located alongside the A12 motorway. However, it’s very well screened and really not a problem. Some muted traffic noise is audible from the hard standing pitches at the front of the site, but you can’t hear any road noise from the grass pitches at the back of the site. The site mostly comprises statics which are busy at weekends with italian families allowing for the pizza restaurant to be opened. There are two other restaurants within easy walking distance. The train station at Sestri Levante provides the means to visit the local attractions. It’s a level 30 minute walk and trains are frequent and reliable. Sestri Levante is a nice town with beach and promenades.
The owner speaks good English and is very informative and helpful. As others have mentioned the sanitary/washing facilities are old and tired, but they are clean. Wifi is available free across the site, but it is quite slow.
A previous reviewer refers to a supermarket within walking distance, but that had closed down when we visited.
Portofino is worth a visit, but the prices are crazy. Cinq Terre is extremely busy with tour groups which becomes quite annoying after a while as they tend to crowd the trains, streets, shops and restaurants. My favourite village was Corniglia which is quieter, I think because some effort is required to get there - long, steep uphill path from the station. I would not recommend Monterosso which isn’t as attractive or interesting as the other villages.
A good value site at ACSI rates in a convenient location, perfectly OK for a few days stopover.

Susan Rose, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2018

6,1

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Friendly welcome but this is a small site and as bank holiday loomed more and more motorhomes arrived and one person changed his pitch to come behind me making my eventual exit tricky! Toilets basic but always hot water. For early season motorhomers be aware that the bar and resto seem to operate at popular times only. Local supermarket 1/2 mile and good. Cycle into town but map needed. Sestri busy over bank holiday. Felt slightly ushered off site as BH to accommodate pre bookings. Cash only.

Rita Drayton, auf diesem Campingplatz im September 2017

8,8

Reisegesellschaft: Eine Gruppe Freunde

This is a very small site with a lot of pitches on it but the pitch size was good for a large caravan. The staff and campers most Dutch were so very helpful and friendly the all helped to turn and push the caravan up onto the terrace as site full on arrival but allowed us to stay there till the next morning when a pitch was free. We stayed 13 nights.

Raymond Bew, auf diesem Campingplatz im Juli 2016

6,6

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

The toilet facilities are very old, and badly in need of modernisation, though were clean.
The staff are friendly, and tolerant of english speakers.
The price of 30 euros in the high season, for two adults + caravan, reflects the quality of the site.
The pitches are very tightly packed, and the photo in the ACSI guide is not representative of the campsite In general.
There was a promised, free, "shuttle-bus" to the train station, but this was not running, claimed to be starting on "Saturday" - halfway through the high season? I think not! I got the feel that this was a "free beer tomorrow" type of offer.
We had planned several train excursions, but as the shuttle bus was not available, and had no intention of leaving our car in the station car park, sadly we left after only one night and felt very let down.
Finally, being next to a motorway, some noise is to be expected but this was not intrusive.

Anton Thomas Thomas King, auf diesem Campingplatz im April 2016

8,4

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Pleasant site. Yes the pitches are a bit scruffy but the toilets are good (loo paper!) and the showers are unmetered and hot!
Bar restaurant is very attractive and the surrounding area is nicely lit.
What more do you want?
On the edge of town too, a fair walk down to the front but we cycled.
Don't miss the Bay de Silencio with its fisherman statue.

Sandra, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2015

8,4

Reisegesellschaft: Ein Paar

Wonderful stay, loved it all. Danilo, the Camping Manager is gorgeous, such a friendly host. The site is beautiful, and we fell in love with the area. Will come back next year for sure. Loved it all. Thank you Danilo, and we loved your pizzas too!

Joy, auf diesem Campingplatz im Oktober 2015

4,8

Reisegesellschaft: Senioren(paar)

I was so disappointed by this site having read previous reviews and had rejected others to come here. It is basic! The owners were only around for a short period each day so no chance to find out if they were friendly. In fact had to make sure we caught them to pay and retrieve our ACSI card. The pitch was adequate but no views - other than of the toilet block. Facilities were clean but nowhere to put things in the showers without getting wet. Contrary to other reviews you could hear the motorway although not obtrusive. Good point was the price - no extra for tourist tax.

Einrichtungen

Allgemeine Angaben

Öffnungszeitraum *
23-05-2020 bis 30-11-2020
Fläche
1,5 ha
Anzahl der Tourplätze
30 (30 - 50m2)
Anzahl der Standplätze für Wohnmobile
20
Anzahl der Dauerplätze
70
Camping für Behinderte geeignet
Ja

* Wir haben den Öffnungszeitraum auf dem Campingplatz überprüft.

** Fett gedruckte Einrichtungen und Angebote sind nicht im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen; für diese fällt also eine zusätzliche Gebühr an. (Das bedeutet nicht automatisch, dass nicht fett gedruckte Einrichtungen kostenlos sind!)

Beliebte Ausstattungen
  • WLAN 80-100% Abdeckung
    • wiFi-Abdeckung 80-100% gratis
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:1
Internet
  • Mobiles Internet
    • Type:3G
  • WLAN 80-100% Abdeckung
    • wiFi-Abdeckung 80-100% gratis
An der Rezeption
  • ACSI Club ID als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
Campingvorschriften
  • Wohnwagen gestattet
  • Zelte gestattet
  • Kleines Zusatzzelt erlaubt
  • Reisemobile gestattet
  • Auch für Reisemobile geeignet > 8m und > 4 Tonnen
    • Länge:12
    • Gewicht:5000 kg
  • Doppelachser gestattet
  • Auch für Caravans geeignet > 5,5m, ohne Deichsel
  • Pass/Ausweispflicht
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:1
  • Grillen erlaubt
    • Grilltyp:Strom | Gas
Hunde
  • Hund(e) Nebensaison (angeleint)
    • Max. Anzahl:1
Sanitär
  • Duschen: warmes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: warmes Wasser
  • Sitztoiletten
  • Französische Toiletten
  • Toilettenpapier vorhanden
  • Ausguß für Chemietoiletten
  • Wasseranschluss auf/an dem Stellplatz (max. 15m)
  • Wasserentnahmestelle auf/an dem Stellplatz (max. 50m)
  • Duschen: kaltes Wasser
  • Waschbecken: kaltes Wasser
Waschen, abwaschen, kochen
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Warmwasser
  • Geschirrspülbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Kaltwasser
  • Wäschewaschbecken mit Warmwasser
  • Waschmaschine(n)
  • Wäschetrockner
Essen, Trinken und Lebensmittel
  • Frisches Brot am Camping erhältlich
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Lebensmittel beschränkt erhältlich
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Imbiss
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Speisen zum Mitnehmen
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Pizzeria
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Restaurant (mit kleiner Karte)
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Bar
    • Zeitraum:01-06/26-09
  • Gasflaschenumtausch
Auf dem Camping zu mieten
  • Fahrräder
  • Tresore
Sport und Spiel
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Tischtennisplatte
  • Boccia
  • Tennis
Boden und Bepflanzung
  • Grasboden
  • Sandboden
  • Plätze ohne Schatten
  • Plätze mit etwas Schatten
  • Plätze mit viel Schatten
  • Parzellierte Stellplätze
Lage des Campingplatzes
  • Öffentl. Verkehrsmittel in kurzer Entfernung (max. 0,5 km)
    • Entfernung:0 km
  • In der Nähe einer Autobahnausfahrt (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:0,5 km
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung (< 10 km)
    • Entfernung:0,3 km
  • Entfernung zum Meer (höchstens 10 km)
    • Entfernung:1,5 km
Behinderte
  • Toilette mit Dusche in einem (mindestens 2.15mx2.15m)
  • Kantine/Restaurant ist ebenerdig oder erreichbar über eine Rampe für Rollstuhlfahrer
  • Campingshop/Supermarkt ist ebenerdig oder erreichbar über eine Rampe für Rollstuhlfahrer
Diverses
  • Tagsüber und nachts ruhig
  • Besondere Stellplätze für Reisemobile
    • Fläche:40 m2
    • Anzahl:20
  • Ver- und Entsorgungsstation für Reisemobile
  • Eurostecker notwendig
  • Stellplätze mit Radio- und TV-Anschluss
  • Stromanschluß bis %s Ampere möglich
    • Max. Strom:6 ampère
  • Platzbeleuchtung
  • Gelände bewacht

Wetter

Das Wetter auf diesem Campingplatz

Durchschnittliche Temperatur

Klima

Relative Feuchtigkeit Niederschlagssumme (mm)
Jan. 71% 123
Feb. 69% 33
Mär. 74% 108
Apr. 76% 111
Mai 79% 61
Juni 79% 215
Juli 78% 27
Aug. 81% 80
Sep. 77% 139
Okt. 80% 136
Nov. 70% 170
Dez. 69% 89

Wettervorhersage

Sa.

19 / 09

 

So.

20 / 09

 

Mo.

21 / 09

 

Di.

22 / 09

 

Mi.

23 / 09

 

Do.

24 / 09

 

Fr.

25 / 09

 
max. 21.8° 20.7° 19.7° 18.8° 18.5° 18.7° 18.4°
min. 14.1° 12.8° 13° 13.1° 12.7° 12.4° 13.2°
Niederschlag 5% 40% 40% 60% 80% 75% 75%
Windrichtung NO SW SW S SW SW S
Windkraft 2 2 2 2 2 3 4
Weeronline

Ort

Ort
Laden
  • Camping Fossa Lupara
    Via Villa Costa 31
    16039 / Sestri Levante
    Italien
  • Download GPS-Koordinaten Wählen Sie Ihr Navigationssystem:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Koordinaten:
    44°16'25"N 9°25'21"E
  • A12 Genova-Livorno, Ausfahrt Sestri Levante, CP gut ausgeschildert (ca. 500m), Nähe Autobahn. Vorsicht: wegen des niedrigen Tunnels kein Navi benutzen (Schadensverhütung)!

Kontakt

Kontakt

Möchten Sie Camping Camping Fossa Lupara buchen oder nähere Infos? Das geht über die u.g. Angaben oder über die Webseite des Campingplatzes.

Kontakt
Seite des Campingplatzes

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Informationsanfrage

Informationsanfrage

CampingCard ACSI schickt Ihre Info-Anfrage an "Camping Fossa Lupara" durch.

Achtung: Sie verschicken eine Info-Anfrage. Sie können mit diesem Formular aber nicht direkt reservieren. Sie treten mit dem Campingplatz direkt in Kontakt und CampingCard ACSI hat auf den weiteren Verlauf keinen Einfluss.

1 Informationsanfrage Was möchten Sie machen?
Stellen Sie Ihre Frage:
(in der Landessprache des Campingplatzes oder in Englisch)
2 Ihre Daten

3 Ihre Anfrage
In welcher Sprache hätten Sie am liebsten eine Antwort? Achtung: möglicherweise kann dieser Camping Ihrer Bitte nicht entsprechen.


Camping Fossa Lupara **

Ist der Campingplatz wirklich geöffnet? Machen Sie den Corona Camping-Check | Bleiben Sie informiert über das Campen in der Corona-Zeit